About Phillips Smith & Dunn

As a firm we can trace our roots back over 100 years, during that period we have dealt with the sales of thousands of homes, rural properties, farms, and land.

We have 2 prominent offices within Barnstaple and Braunton that cover the whole of the North Devon area and with our comprehensive online coverage alongside the local press advertising we offer, we truly are your physical and virtual shop window to your future buyer!

If you'd like to contact a member of the team personally, please don't hesitate to email or give us a call.

Meet the team

Roger Berry

Director
Read biography
01271 327878
roger@phillipsland.com

Description 1

Description 2

×

Charles Tippet

Director
Read biography
01271 814114
charles@phillipsland.com

Description

Secondary description

 
×

James Traynar

Barnstaple Manager
Read biography
01271 327878
james.traynar@phillipsland.com

.

.

×

Cleeve Pugsley

Braunton Manager
Read biography
01271 811374
cleeve@phillipsland.com

Description

Secondary description

×

Michael Challacombe

Rural/Country Property Sales
Read biography
01271 327878
michael@phillipsland.com

Description

Other description

 

×

Glenys Sykes

Property Sales
Read biography
01271 814114
glenys@phillipsland.com

Description

Secondary description

×

Beth Tippet

Lettings Supervisor
Read biography
01271 335018
beth@phillipsland.com

Description

Secondary description

×

Wendy Campion

Sales Administrator
Read biography
01271 327878
Wendy.Campion@phillipsland.com

abc

abc

×

Jenny Fenton

Sales Negotiator
Read biography
01271 327878
Jenny.Fenton@phillipsland.com

abc

abc

×

Christine Bourne

Property Sales
Read biography
01271 814114
christine@phillipsland.com

Description

Secondary description

×

Jane Solman

Accounts
Read biography
01271 327878
jane@phillipsland.com

Description

Secondary description

×

Sarah-Jade Rigler

Lettings Negotiator
Read biography
01271327878
sarah@phillipsland.com

.

.

×

Greg Butler

Lettings Negotiator
Read biography
01271 327919
lettings@phillipsland.com

.

.

×

Nicky Lines

Sale Negotiator
Read biography
01271 814114
nicky.lines@phillipsland.com

.

.

×

You are signing up to receive marketing emails from Phillips Smith & Dunn we will not pass on your data to third parties for marketing.
View our Privacy Policy.